Sunday, 25 February 2018 | Login
BREAKING NEWS
1 Army Man Killed, 4 Injured in Shopian Encounter - Saturday, 12 August 2017 16:16
3 Feet Militant Responsible for Tral Killing - Sunday, 22 October 2017 08:19
60 Students Fuelled the Students Uprising on 2017, Says NIA - Thursday, 28 September 2017 06:29
9000 Injured after the Killing of Burhan Wani - Friday, 12 January 2018 10:29
A Hindu can never be a Terrorist - Thursday, 22 June 2017 11:26
Abu Dujana had become a nuisance for Girls - Tuesday, 01 August 2017 08:00
Adil was never associated to Hizb - Wednesday, 20 September 2017 13:34
Al Qaeda in Kashmir is only a conspiracy - Thursday, 27 July 2017 13:49
All Militants will be killed before this winter - Wednesday, 31 May 2017 03:29
Amarnath Attack case Solved - Sunday, 06 August 2017 10:41
Representational Image Representational Image

"Govt Teachers Cannot run tuition centers" Featured

November 25

Government teachers have started running coaching centers in the valley without permission and even as the winter vacation is yet to begin, The government said that it will take action against such teachers.

Prof Muhammad Ismail said the government should either give permission to their teachers for permission or stop them from the private practice.

“Government teachers have started running tuition centres even as the winter vacation is yet to begin,” he claimed. The teachers have started coaching for 7, 8,9 and 10 classes.

He claimed that only 182 centers are registered while thousands of centers are running across the valley.

Secretary Education Farooq A Shah told that the government teachers have to seek permission from the director education.

“Without permission, they can’t tuition centers. We will take action against such teachers and centres,” Shah said.

 

(This News is not edited by 'The Kashmiriyat.' It is an auto generated news from an Agency Feed)

 

Read 2693 times Last modified on Saturday, 25 November 2017 14:40
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.