Sunday, 25 February 2018 | Login
BREAKING NEWS
1 Army Man Killed, 4 Injured in Shopian Encounter - Saturday, 12 August 2017 16:16
3 Feet Militant Responsible for Tral Killing - Sunday, 22 October 2017 08:19
60 Students Fuelled the Students Uprising on 2017, Says NIA - Thursday, 28 September 2017 06:29
9000 Injured after the Killing of Burhan Wani - Friday, 12 January 2018 10:29
A Hindu can never be a Terrorist - Thursday, 22 June 2017 11:26
Abu Dujana had become a nuisance for Girls - Tuesday, 01 August 2017 08:00
Adil was never associated to Hizb - Wednesday, 20 September 2017 13:34
Al Qaeda in Kashmir is only a conspiracy - Thursday, 27 July 2017 13:49
All Militants will be killed before this winter - Wednesday, 31 May 2017 03:29
Amarnath Attack case Solved - Sunday, 06 August 2017 10:41
Representational Image Representational Image

Teachers exempted from Election Duty Featured

January 11

Finally an order has been issues by the Jammu Kashmir Government which comes as a relief for school teachers in Jammu Kashmir.

The order has been issued exempting teachers from rendering services during the elections.

According to the order, dated 10-01-2017 issued by Divisional Commissioner Kashmir, all  the Deputy Commissioners ( District  Election Officers) have been ordered not engage  any official (Teacher, Lecturer) for Election Duties.

Read 1214 times
Rate this item
(0 votes)

4 Responses Found

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.