Sunday, 25 February 2018 | Login
BREAKING NEWS
1 Army Man Killed, 4 Injured in Shopian Encounter - Saturday, 12 August 2017 16:16
3 Feet Militant Responsible for Tral Killing - Sunday, 22 October 2017 08:19
60 Students Fuelled the Students Uprising on 2017, Says NIA - Thursday, 28 September 2017 06:29
9000 Injured after the Killing of Burhan Wani - Friday, 12 January 2018 10:29
A Hindu can never be a Terrorist - Thursday, 22 June 2017 11:26
Abu Dujana had become a nuisance for Girls - Tuesday, 01 August 2017 08:00
Adil was never associated to Hizb - Wednesday, 20 September 2017 13:34
Al Qaeda in Kashmir is only a conspiracy - Thursday, 27 July 2017 13:49
All Militants will be killed before this winter - Wednesday, 31 May 2017 03:29
Amarnath Attack case Solved - Sunday, 06 August 2017 10:41
Photo by Khursheed Photo by Khursheed

Non-functional ATMs give tough time to residents of Kokernag Featured

July 25

The Automated Teller Machines in Kokernag area of District Islamabad Anantnag often remain out of service, giving tough times to locals here.

The users said ATM often are closed, lack cash and remain closed in the evenings, causing a lot of inconvenience to them.

“Clients are seldom benefited by the ATM facility in Anantnag. The machines often remain out of order for days,” said Mohd Ashraf, a local.

"The authorities should keep them working round-the-clock or close them so that the clients do not suffer,” said Shekeel Ahmad, an employee.

 

(Khurshid Ahmed from Kokernag send us this news. if you wish to send us any news, email us at write@thekashmiriyat.co.uk)

Read 4326 times Last modified on Tuesday, 25 July 2017 10:44
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.