Sunday, 25 February 2018 | Login
BREAKING NEWS
1 Army Man Killed, 4 Injured in Shopian Encounter - Saturday, 12 August 2017 16:16
3 Feet Militant Responsible for Tral Killing - Sunday, 22 October 2017 08:19
60 Students Fuelled the Students Uprising on 2017, Says NIA - Thursday, 28 September 2017 06:29
9000 Injured after the Killing of Burhan Wani - Friday, 12 January 2018 10:29
A Hindu can never be a Terrorist - Thursday, 22 June 2017 11:26
Abu Dujana had become a nuisance for Girls - Tuesday, 01 August 2017 08:00
Adil was never associated to Hizb - Wednesday, 20 September 2017 13:34
Al Qaeda in Kashmir is only a conspiracy - Thursday, 27 July 2017 13:49
All Militants will be killed before this winter - Wednesday, 31 May 2017 03:29
Amarnath Attack case Solved - Sunday, 06 August 2017 10:41
The Kashmiriyat Photo The Kashmiriyat Photo

Heavy Traffic Jam at Ashajipora after Truck Turtles Featured

August 31

A  Srinagar Bound truck colided into another truck near the famous Mandi of Ashajapora area in Islamabad (Anantnag) late night on Wednesday.

The Truck hit another speedy truck travelling from on the opposite side after which the truck turtled on the main road, Eyewitnesses said.

The truck has not been moved yet which is causing heavy traffic jam around the area, Locals told 'The Kashmiriyat.'

 

Tariq Ahmed from Ashajipora sends us this news, If you want to contribute to 'The Kashmiriyat' write to us at write@thekashmiriyat.co.uk

Read 5596 times
Rate this item
(0 votes)
More in this category: « My Kupwara PhotoGraphia »

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.