Sunday, 25 February 2018 | Login
BREAKING NEWS
1 Army Man Killed, 4 Injured in Shopian Encounter - Saturday, 12 August 2017 16:16
3 Feet Militant Responsible for Tral Killing - Sunday, 22 October 2017 08:19
60 Students Fuelled the Students Uprising on 2017, Says NIA - Thursday, 28 September 2017 06:29
9000 Injured after the Killing of Burhan Wani - Friday, 12 January 2018 10:29
A Hindu can never be a Terrorist - Thursday, 22 June 2017 11:26
Abu Dujana had become a nuisance for Girls - Tuesday, 01 August 2017 08:00
Adil was never associated to Hizb - Wednesday, 20 September 2017 13:34
Al Qaeda in Kashmir is only a conspiracy - Thursday, 27 July 2017 13:49
All Militants will be killed before this winter - Wednesday, 31 May 2017 03:29
Amarnath Attack case Solved - Sunday, 06 August 2017 10:41
Photo by Tamana Aijaz Khan Photo by Tamana Aijaz Khan

PhotoGraphia Featured

 

Nothing comes in my eyes except Your face.
Except Your lane i have no other path to trace.
If it is so that as a duty sleep comes joyfully to everyone,
But, in truth, my eyes it does not grace.

 

(If you wish to contribute you Photographs/ Stories/ Write ups to The Kashmiriyat, Email us at write@thekashmiriyat.co.uk)

Read 6462 times
Rate this item
(1 Vote)

3 Responses Found

  • Comment Link
    fall out boy logo tshirts Sunday, 25 February 2018 01:44

    Ⅿy fɑmily always say that I am killing my time here
    at web, except I кow I am gettingց knowledge
    alⅼ the time by reading such pleasant posts.

  • Comment Link
    Normand Saturday, 24 February 2018 05:18

    I am fascinated by this helpful article. There are lots of things stated here I had
    never believed of before. You have made me realize there's more
    than one way to think regarding these things.

  • Comment Link
    judi online Thursday, 22 February 2018 11:29

    Howdy! This article could not be wгitten much better!
    Looking at this post reminds me of my previoujs roommate! He сontinually kept рreaching about this.
    I most certtainly will forward tһos post to him. Fairly certain he will have a very good read.
    I appreciate you forr sharing!

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.