Sunday, 25 February 2018 | Login
BREAKING NEWS
1 Army Man Killed, 4 Injured in Shopian Encounter - Saturday, 12 August 2017 16:16
3 Feet Militant Responsible for Tral Killing - Sunday, 22 October 2017 08:19
60 Students Fuelled the Students Uprising on 2017, Says NIA - Thursday, 28 September 2017 06:29
9000 Injured after the Killing of Burhan Wani - Friday, 12 January 2018 10:29
A Hindu can never be a Terrorist - Thursday, 22 June 2017 11:26
Abu Dujana had become a nuisance for Girls - Tuesday, 01 August 2017 08:00
Adil was never associated to Hizb - Wednesday, 20 September 2017 13:34
Al Qaeda in Kashmir is only a conspiracy - Thursday, 27 July 2017 13:49
All Militants will be killed before this winter - Wednesday, 31 May 2017 03:29
Amarnath Attack case Solved - Sunday, 06 August 2017 10:41
Image by Waris Shah Image by Waris Shah

Unidentified body found in Achabal Featured

"The body has been handed over to the hospital for autopsy"

June 23

An identified body was today found by Locals near Mughal garden in Achabal area of Islamabad (Anantnag)  after which the local Police arrived on the spot. The identity of the person could not be found in the initial investigation. The Police has handed over the body to the primary health Centre Achabal for post-mortem.

Waris Shah a student of Degree College Khanabal has submitted this story from Achabal. Wish to contribute? write to us at write@thekashmiriyat.co.uk

 

Read 9313 times Last modified on Friday, 23 June 2017 14:14
Rate this item
(0 votes)

1 Response Found

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.