Sunday, 25 February 2018 | Login
BREAKING NEWS
1 Army Man Killed, 4 Injured in Shopian Encounter - Saturday, 12 August 2017 16:16
3 Feet Militant Responsible for Tral Killing - Sunday, 22 October 2017 08:19
60 Students Fuelled the Students Uprising on 2017, Says NIA - Thursday, 28 September 2017 06:29
9000 Injured after the Killing of Burhan Wani - Friday, 12 January 2018 10:29
A Hindu can never be a Terrorist - Thursday, 22 June 2017 11:26
Abu Dujana had become a nuisance for Girls - Tuesday, 01 August 2017 08:00
Adil was never associated to Hizb - Wednesday, 20 September 2017 13:34
Al Qaeda in Kashmir is only a conspiracy - Thursday, 27 July 2017 13:49
All Militants will be killed before this winter - Wednesday, 31 May 2017 03:29
Amarnath Attack case Solved - Sunday, 06 August 2017 10:41

Latest News

"He was One of the Smartest Militants" Know Who Quyoom Najar was

September 26 Gloom Descended over the skies of Sopore as it got the news of killing of the longest surviving…

A Letter to Kashmir from Heavens

September 22 (This Fictitious work was originally written and published in 2013) Yunhi Hamesha Ulajti Rahi hai Zulm se Khalq,…

Hungry Man Kills Mother, Eats Her heart with Chuttni and Pepper

Wednesday, 30 August 2017 04:47 Written by
August 30 In Yet another Shocking incident of Crime, A 27-year-old man identified as Sunil, in a drunken condition allegedly…

No Country For The Poor

July 24 Amarapalli, the lady magnificent sold cigarettes outside my college. A visit a day or two was a routine,…

Popular News

February 09 O beautiful valley, How long will your beauty…
February 11 The concerns of Maqbool resound in the poem…
September 22 (This Fictitious work was originally written and published…
July 24 Amarapalli, the lady magnificent sold cigarettes outside my…