Sunday, 25 February 2018 | Login
BREAKING NEWS
1 Army Man Killed, 4 Injured in Shopian Encounter - Saturday, 12 August 2017 16:16
3 Feet Militant Responsible for Tral Killing - Sunday, 22 October 2017 08:19
60 Students Fuelled the Students Uprising on 2017, Says NIA - Thursday, 28 September 2017 06:29
9000 Injured after the Killing of Burhan Wani - Friday, 12 January 2018 10:29
A Hindu can never be a Terrorist - Thursday, 22 June 2017 11:26
Abu Dujana had become a nuisance for Girls - Tuesday, 01 August 2017 08:00
Adil was never associated to Hizb - Wednesday, 20 September 2017 13:34
Al Qaeda in Kashmir is only a conspiracy - Thursday, 27 July 2017 13:49
All Militants will be killed before this winter - Wednesday, 31 May 2017 03:29
Amarnath Attack case Solved - Sunday, 06 August 2017 10:41
Facebook Photo Facebook Photo

Irfan Khan (petrol) of Islamabad (Anantnag) booked under PSA for the Second Time Featured

August 10

A 25 year old youth namely Irfan Khan from Lazibal area of Islamabad (Anantnag)was booked under Public safety Act on Thursday.

Irfan who was arrested during clashes at the encounter site on July 1st when Bashir Lashkar was killed in Breeni has been shifted to Kathua Jail.

Irfan had been detained in Police stations Sadr, District Jail Kehribal and Police station Achabal Since, but today he was shifted to Kathua in the morning.

Irfan was also boooked under PSA in December 2015 and served 7 months under detention.

Read 65566 times
Rate this item
(0 votes)

8 Responses Found

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.