Sunday, 25 February 2018 | Login
BREAKING NEWS
1 Army Man Killed, 4 Injured in Shopian Encounter - Saturday, 12 August 2017 16:16
3 Feet Militant Responsible for Tral Killing - Sunday, 22 October 2017 08:19
60 Students Fuelled the Students Uprising on 2017, Says NIA - Thursday, 28 September 2017 06:29
9000 Injured after the Killing of Burhan Wani - Friday, 12 January 2018 10:29
A Hindu can never be a Terrorist - Thursday, 22 June 2017 11:26
Abu Dujana had become a nuisance for Girls - Tuesday, 01 August 2017 08:00
Adil was never associated to Hizb - Wednesday, 20 September 2017 13:34
Al Qaeda in Kashmir is only a conspiracy - Thursday, 27 July 2017 13:49
All Militants will be killed before this winter - Wednesday, 31 May 2017 03:29
Amarnath Attack case Solved - Sunday, 06 August 2017 10:41
Rep Image Rep Image

Stone Pelting, Clashes erupt on NHW near Badragund encounter site Featured

December  05

 

Clashes erupted again between government forces and civilians at Badragund area of Qazigund of South Kashmir's Kulgam district after three militants was killed during encounter on Monday.

Reports said that people from Badragund and its adjoining areas gathered  and blocked the Srinagar Jammu national highway and raised anti Indian slogans.

Sources told The Kashmiriyat that Jandk police reached on the spot and fired tear smoke shells to disperse the protesters.

Clashes were going on when this report was filled.

 

Read 62 times Last modified on Tuesday, 05 December 2017 07:41
Rate this item
(0 votes)

1 Response Found

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.