Sunday, 25 February 2018 | Login
BREAKING NEWS
1 Army Man Killed, 4 Injured in Shopian Encounter - Saturday, 12 August 2017 16:16
3 Feet Militant Responsible for Tral Killing - Sunday, 22 October 2017 08:19
60 Students Fuelled the Students Uprising on 2017, Says NIA - Thursday, 28 September 2017 06:29
9000 Injured after the Killing of Burhan Wani - Friday, 12 January 2018 10:29
A Hindu can never be a Terrorist - Thursday, 22 June 2017 11:26
Abu Dujana had become a nuisance for Girls - Tuesday, 01 August 2017 08:00
Adil was never associated to Hizb - Wednesday, 20 September 2017 13:34
Al Qaeda in Kashmir is only a conspiracy - Thursday, 27 July 2017 13:49
All Militants will be killed before this winter - Wednesday, 31 May 2017 03:29
Amarnath Attack case Solved - Sunday, 06 August 2017 10:41
Representational Image Representational Image

Kulgam Residents Accuse Troopers Of Harrasment Featured

July 31

The Residents of Brazloo and Buchroo Village in Southern Kashmir's Kulgam District have accused the troopers of creating an Atmosphere of Fear in the area.

The Locals said the area was cordoned in the Night, but after the troopers could not find anything, they started ransacking the property of Locals.

The Locals alleged that the troopers barged into the houses and broke the window panes of houses and Cars.

The Locals said that the troopers damaged property worth lakhs in the area.

"The Troopers are creating an atmosphere like the 90s in the area" the locals said.

Read 206 times Last modified on Monday, 31 July 2017 14:16
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.