Sunday, 25 February 2018 | Login
BREAKING NEWS
1 Army Man Killed, 4 Injured in Shopian Encounter - Saturday, 12 August 2017 16:16
3 Feet Militant Responsible for Tral Killing - Sunday, 22 October 2017 08:19
60 Students Fuelled the Students Uprising on 2017, Says NIA - Thursday, 28 September 2017 06:29
9000 Injured after the Killing of Burhan Wani - Friday, 12 January 2018 10:29
A Hindu can never be a Terrorist - Thursday, 22 June 2017 11:26
Abu Dujana had become a nuisance for Girls - Tuesday, 01 August 2017 08:00
Adil was never associated to Hizb - Wednesday, 20 September 2017 13:34
Al Qaeda in Kashmir is only a conspiracy - Thursday, 27 July 2017 13:49
All Militants will be killed before this winter - Wednesday, 31 May 2017 03:29
Amarnath Attack case Solved - Sunday, 06 August 2017 10:41

Grenade blast in Tral, 2 CRPF men, civilian injured

Febuary 03 

 

Two paramilitary CRPF men and a civilian were injured in a grenade blast near Batagund crossing at Tral in south Kashmir's Pulwama district on Saturday afternoon. 

Intial reports suggest that  suspected militants hurled a grenade towards a mobile bunker of CRPF, injuring two paramilitary troopers and a civilian.

There was however no official confirmation so far. 

Further details awaited..

 

Updated..

The injured were identified as Shabir Ahmad Bhat Son of Abdul Salam Resident of Kuchmula 35 years old and Bilal Ahmad Sheikh Son of Abdul Gani Resident of Kuchmula, Tral 37 years old both injured shifted to SDH Tral for treatment..