Sunday, 25 February 2018 | Login
BREAKING NEWS
1 Army Man Killed, 4 Injured in Shopian Encounter - Saturday, 12 August 2017 16:16
3 Feet Militant Responsible for Tral Killing - Sunday, 22 October 2017 08:19
60 Students Fuelled the Students Uprising on 2017, Says NIA - Thursday, 28 September 2017 06:29
9000 Injured after the Killing of Burhan Wani - Friday, 12 January 2018 10:29
A Hindu can never be a Terrorist - Thursday, 22 June 2017 11:26
Abu Dujana had become a nuisance for Girls - Tuesday, 01 August 2017 08:00
Adil was never associated to Hizb - Wednesday, 20 September 2017 13:34
Al Qaeda in Kashmir is only a conspiracy - Thursday, 27 July 2017 13:49
All Militants will be killed before this winter - Wednesday, 31 May 2017 03:29
Amarnath Attack case Solved - Sunday, 06 August 2017 10:41

Clashes Begin During CASO in Pulwama

February 09

Cordon and search operation has been launched by government forces in Begumbagh area of Kakapora town in south Kashmir's Pulwama district.

Forces launched search operation after receiving specific inputs about the presence of militants in the area.

Meanwhile Heavy Clashes began in the area to disrupt the Anti Militancy Operation.

The forces used force to disperse the protesters, but the clashes were going on.

Heavy forces have been deployed in the area and have started conducting search operation in the area.

Details Emerging.