Sunday, 25 February 2018 | Login
BREAKING NEWS
1 Army Man Killed, 4 Injured in Shopian Encounter - Saturday, 12 August 2017 16:16
3 Feet Militant Responsible for Tral Killing - Sunday, 22 October 2017 08:19
60 Students Fuelled the Students Uprising on 2017, Says NIA - Thursday, 28 September 2017 06:29
9000 Injured after the Killing of Burhan Wani - Friday, 12 January 2018 10:29
A Hindu can never be a Terrorist - Thursday, 22 June 2017 11:26
Abu Dujana had become a nuisance for Girls - Tuesday, 01 August 2017 08:00
Adil was never associated to Hizb - Wednesday, 20 September 2017 13:34
Al Qaeda in Kashmir is only a conspiracy - Thursday, 27 July 2017 13:49
All Militants will be killed before this winter - Wednesday, 31 May 2017 03:29
Amarnath Attack case Solved - Sunday, 06 August 2017 10:41
National Lok Adalat in Shopain on Feb 10

National Lok Adalat in Shopain on Feb 10 Featured

Febuary 07 

 

According to Chairman District Legal Services Authority Shopain, a National Lok Adalat shall be held at the District Court Complex Shopain on February 10, 2018.
 
Matters Relating to the criminal compoundable offence, family disputes MACT cases, compensation cases, cases underpayment of wages Act, property disputes, labour disputes and NI Act shall be taken up in the said Lok Adalat. 
Read 85 times
Rate this item
(0 votes)

2 Responses Found

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.