google-site-verification: googlef6972709471db305.html
Friday, 25 May 2018 | Login


The "Unidentified" Gun of Kashmir

The "Unidentified" Gun of Kashmir

May 21 On 21st May, 1990 three gunmen entered inside the bedroom of the Mirwaiz e Kashmir, Moulvi Mohammed Farooq who had refused security, and shot him dead. Mirwaiz had...

Representational Image Representational Image

Governor Accepts Resignation of Deputy CM, 5 Other Ministers Featured

April 30

The Governor of Jammu Kashmir N N Vohra has on Monday accepted the resignations of Nirmal Singh (BJP)  and  other Ministers.

The other Minister who had submitted their resignations are Abdul Haq Khan (PDP), Sunil Sharma (BJP), Bali Bhagat (BJP), and Priya Sethi (BJP).

New legislators will be inducted as ministers of the Mehbooba Mufti-led PDP-BJP government in Jammu Kashmir today, Sources said.

Login to post comments