Sunday, 25 February 2018 | Login
BREAKING NEWS
1 Army Man Killed, 4 Injured in Shopian Encounter - Saturday, 12 August 2017 16:16
3 Feet Militant Responsible for Tral Killing - Sunday, 22 October 2017 08:19
60 Students Fuelled the Students Uprising on 2017, Says NIA - Thursday, 28 September 2017 06:29
9000 Injured after the Killing of Burhan Wani - Friday, 12 January 2018 10:29
A Hindu can never be a Terrorist - Thursday, 22 June 2017 11:26
Abu Dujana had become a nuisance for Girls - Tuesday, 01 August 2017 08:00
Adil was never associated to Hizb - Wednesday, 20 September 2017 13:34
Al Qaeda in Kashmir is only a conspiracy - Thursday, 27 July 2017 13:49
All Militants will be killed before this winter - Wednesday, 31 May 2017 03:29
Amarnath Attack case Solved - Sunday, 06 August 2017 10:41
Defence Minister visits Eastern Ladakh, Representational Image

Defence Minister visits Eastern Ladakh, Featured

February 04

Indian Defence Minister Nirmala Sitharaman today visited forward areas along the Indo-China border in Eastern Ladakh.

She arrived at Thoise, where she was briefed on the operational preparedness in the forward areas.

“She visited the highest post in the Daulat Beg Oldie (DBO) sector and Chushul along the Indo-China border in Eastern Ladakh and interacted with troops.

This was the Defence Minister’s first visit to the DBO sector and to one of the highest posts in Eastern Ladakh.

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.