Sunday, 25 February 2018 | Login
BREAKING NEWS
1 Army Man Killed, 4 Injured in Shopian Encounter - Saturday, 12 August 2017 16:16
3 Feet Militant Responsible for Tral Killing - Sunday, 22 October 2017 08:19
60 Students Fuelled the Students Uprising on 2017, Says NIA - Thursday, 28 September 2017 06:29
9000 Injured after the Killing of Burhan Wani - Friday, 12 January 2018 10:29
A Hindu can never be a Terrorist - Thursday, 22 June 2017 11:26
Abu Dujana had become a nuisance for Girls - Tuesday, 01 August 2017 08:00
Adil was never associated to Hizb - Wednesday, 20 September 2017 13:34
Al Qaeda in Kashmir is only a conspiracy - Thursday, 27 July 2017 13:49
All Militants will be killed before this winter - Wednesday, 31 May 2017 03:29
Amarnath Attack case Solved - Sunday, 06 August 2017 10:41

Latest News

Water Transport to be reviewed in Srinagar

July 12 District Development Commissioner Srinagar Farooq Ahmad Lone Wednesday took the stock of the water transport in river Jhelum…

Popular News

January 21 Treasured most during the bone-chilling winters, Kashmir's traditional…
August 10 In an era of lynching and brewed up…
August 26 Cops busted a drug racket in Bandra when…
July 12 District Development Commissioner Srinagar Farooq Ahmad Lone Wednesday…