Sunday, 25 February 2018 | Login
BREAKING NEWS
1 Army Man Killed, 4 Injured in Shopian Encounter - Saturday, 12 August 2017 16:16
3 Feet Militant Responsible for Tral Killing - Sunday, 22 October 2017 08:19
60 Students Fuelled the Students Uprising on 2017, Says NIA - Thursday, 28 September 2017 06:29
9000 Injured after the Killing of Burhan Wani - Friday, 12 January 2018 10:29
A Hindu can never be a Terrorist - Thursday, 22 June 2017 11:26
Abu Dujana had become a nuisance for Girls - Tuesday, 01 August 2017 08:00
Adil was never associated to Hizb - Wednesday, 20 September 2017 13:34
Al Qaeda in Kashmir is only a conspiracy - Thursday, 27 July 2017 13:49
All Militants will be killed before this winter - Wednesday, 31 May 2017 03:29
Amarnath Attack case Solved - Sunday, 06 August 2017 10:41

Latest News

Kashmir has lost 42000 Kanals of Agricultural Land in the last 5 Decades

August 24 In the last five decades, Kashmir has lost 42,000 hectares of agricultural land to non-agricultural purposes and conversion…

Weddings Return to Mosul after the Fall of ISIS

July 20 After the defeat of ISIS in western Mosul, the Iraq's second largest city celebrated its liberation on July…

20 Iconic Photographs from around the world

1. Starving boy and missionary Image credits: Mike Wells 2. Inside an Auschwitz gas chamber Image credits: kligon5 3. Heart…

"UN will not interfere in Kashmir issue"

June 24 UN Secretary-General Antonio Guterres made it a point to suggest recently that he had met Prime Minister Narendra…

Understanding Saudi Qatar Crisis

As the Qatar-Saudi crisis escalate, let us try to understand, what is the reason that Middle East may fight yet…

Popular News

As the Qatar-Saudi crisis escalate, let us try to understand,…
June 24 UN Secretary-General Antonio Guterres made it a point…
October 04 At least two Pakistani civilians were killed as…
August 24 In the last five decades, Kashmir has lost…