Sunday, 25 February 2018 | Login
BREAKING NEWS
1 Army Man Killed, 4 Injured in Shopian Encounter - Saturday, 12 August 2017 16:16
3 Feet Militant Responsible for Tral Killing - Sunday, 22 October 2017 08:19
60 Students Fuelled the Students Uprising on 2017, Says NIA - Thursday, 28 September 2017 06:29
9000 Injured after the Killing of Burhan Wani - Friday, 12 January 2018 10:29
A Hindu can never be a Terrorist - Thursday, 22 June 2017 11:26
Abu Dujana had become a nuisance for Girls - Tuesday, 01 August 2017 08:00
Adil was never associated to Hizb - Wednesday, 20 September 2017 13:34
Al Qaeda in Kashmir is only a conspiracy - Thursday, 27 July 2017 13:49
All Militants will be killed before this winter - Wednesday, 31 May 2017 03:29
Amarnath Attack case Solved - Sunday, 06 August 2017 10:41
Representational Image Representational Image

Kashmir World Film Festival Begins Featured

July 03

A 5-day Kashmir world Film Festival began at Tagore Hall, Srinagar, with a purpose to promote the film culture and provide a specific platform to the youth of valley in film making and acting.

The festival is organized by an organization working in the Field of art Film and literature in collaboration with Media Education research Centre Kashmir university and Film and Television institute of India.  

The festival will continue till July 5 at Tagore Hall, Srinagar. Pertinently a lot of actors from Kashmir have made it to the bollywood stage in the last few years. 

5 Responses Found

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.