Sunday, 25 February 2018 | Login
BREAKING NEWS
1 Army Man Killed, 4 Injured in Shopian Encounter - Saturday, 12 August 2017 16:16
3 Feet Militant Responsible for Tral Killing - Sunday, 22 October 2017 08:19
60 Students Fuelled the Students Uprising on 2017, Says NIA - Thursday, 28 September 2017 06:29
9000 Injured after the Killing of Burhan Wani - Friday, 12 January 2018 10:29
A Hindu can never be a Terrorist - Thursday, 22 June 2017 11:26
Abu Dujana had become a nuisance for Girls - Tuesday, 01 August 2017 08:00
Adil was never associated to Hizb - Wednesday, 20 September 2017 13:34
Al Qaeda in Kashmir is only a conspiracy - Thursday, 27 July 2017 13:49
All Militants will be killed before this winter - Wednesday, 31 May 2017 03:29
Amarnath Attack case Solved - Sunday, 06 August 2017 10:41

About Us

The Kashmiriyat is a non-Partisan info-cultural organisation which adheres to the basic principle of universal brotherhood and peaceful existence having a structured policy of 'live and let live'. The organisation is professionally managed and having a liaison with the think- tanks of kashmir to foster the actual essence of Kashmiri culture, culture being the collective aspect of personality. Our organisation will strive to strengthen the hereditarian bonds between culture and behaviour through inherited traditions, rituals, beliefs to concretise individual character an enhance it within the society by means of cooperative zeal.
The Kashmiriyat will provide an effective platform for dynamic researchers, young minds for giving them bolder voices. Essentially it will act as a tool for the students to satisfy the curiosity of young minds and will encourage dogma of precision, furthermore, the organisation will strive to establish the versatile, pragmatic and result oriented linkages between the generations, old and young to crave a fresh policy for Gen-X. The primary focus of The Kashmiriyat as an organisation will be purely on the basis of developmental journalism..

The Kashmiriyat will supply not only the best reportage of the international affairs and the local issues concerning South Kashmir to its readers, but in depth analysis of the news.

Pin It