Sunday, 25 February 2018 | Login
BREAKING NEWS
1 Army Man Killed, 4 Injured in Shopian Encounter - Saturday, 12 August 2017 16:16
3 Feet Militant Responsible for Tral Killing - Sunday, 22 October 2017 08:19
60 Students Fuelled the Students Uprising on 2017, Says NIA - Thursday, 28 September 2017 06:29
9000 Injured after the Killing of Burhan Wani - Friday, 12 January 2018 10:29
A Hindu can never be a Terrorist - Thursday, 22 June 2017 11:26
Abu Dujana had become a nuisance for Girls - Tuesday, 01 August 2017 08:00
Adil was never associated to Hizb - Wednesday, 20 September 2017 13:34
Al Qaeda in Kashmir is only a conspiracy - Thursday, 27 July 2017 13:49
All Militants will be killed before this winter - Wednesday, 31 May 2017 03:29
Amarnath Attack case Solved - Sunday, 06 August 2017 10:41
Representational Image Representational Image

"UN will not interfere in Kashmir issue" Featured

June 24

UN Secretary-General Antonio Guterres made it a point to suggest recently that he had met Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Pakistan PM Nawaz Sharif a few times in order to urge them to bilaterally compose their differences on Kashmir.

It was decidedly undiplomatic of the UN chief to say this to the media when he had been informed that the UN’s intercession was uncalled for, and that the two nations had agreements between them underlining that Kashmir was a matter to be resolved peacefully through the bilateral process alone and through no other aegis — either that of the United Nations or that of any country.

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.