Sunday, 25 February 2018 | Login
BREAKING NEWS
1 Army Man Killed, 4 Injured in Shopian Encounter - Saturday, 12 August 2017 16:16
3 Feet Militant Responsible for Tral Killing - Sunday, 22 October 2017 08:19
60 Students Fuelled the Students Uprising on 2017, Says NIA - Thursday, 28 September 2017 06:29
9000 Injured after the Killing of Burhan Wani - Friday, 12 January 2018 10:29
A Hindu can never be a Terrorist - Thursday, 22 June 2017 11:26
Abu Dujana had become a nuisance for Girls - Tuesday, 01 August 2017 08:00
Adil was never associated to Hizb - Wednesday, 20 September 2017 13:34
Al Qaeda in Kashmir is only a conspiracy - Thursday, 27 July 2017 13:49
All Militants will be killed before this winter - Wednesday, 31 May 2017 03:29
Amarnath Attack case Solved - Sunday, 06 August 2017 10:41
Representational Photo Representational Photo

2 injured in Road accident Featured

JKO3E hit a tree near awantipora, two people injured

6 June

A speedy Alto bearing the registration number JK03E 9686 met an accident near the Police station of Awantipora in Pulwama district. Two men were injured after the car hit a tree. Both were rushed to a hospital for treatment. 

Irfan Ahmed Reshi R/o Qazi Mohallah who was travelling to Srinagar brought us this news. If you wish to make your valuable contribution, contact us at write@thekashmiriyat.co.uk

or call us +91 1932 222023

Read 14873 times
Rate this item
(1 Vote)
More in this category: « Travel Sunset in Kashmir »

14 Responses Found

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.