Sunday, 25 February 2018 | Login
BREAKING NEWS
1 Army Man Killed, 4 Injured in Shopian Encounter - Saturday, 12 August 2017 16:16
3 Feet Militant Responsible for Tral Killing - Sunday, 22 October 2017 08:19
60 Students Fuelled the Students Uprising on 2017, Says NIA - Thursday, 28 September 2017 06:29
9000 Injured after the Killing of Burhan Wani - Friday, 12 January 2018 10:29
A Hindu can never be a Terrorist - Thursday, 22 June 2017 11:26
Abu Dujana had become a nuisance for Girls - Tuesday, 01 August 2017 08:00
Adil was never associated to Hizb - Wednesday, 20 September 2017 13:34
Al Qaeda in Kashmir is only a conspiracy - Thursday, 27 July 2017 13:49
All Militants will be killed before this winter - Wednesday, 31 May 2017 03:29
Amarnath Attack case Solved - Sunday, 06 August 2017 10:41
Representational Image Representational Image

Islamabad Journos to Boycott Independence Day Function Featured

August 13

Various Video and Photo Journalists from Islamabad (Anantnag)  have decided to boycott the Independence Day celebrations.

The decision was a reaction to the Journalists not being allowed to enter the premises of DC office in Islamabad citing security concerns as the reason.

The association said, " On one  side the local Shopkeepers are Parking their Vehicles inside the Deputy Commissioner’s Office , as the security officers posted at gate have make a personal relations with blue eyed shopkeepers and on the other Journalists are being seen Anti National Elements.

Read 61437 times
Rate this item
(0 votes)

8 Responses Found

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.