Sunday, 25 February 2018 | Login
BREAKING NEWS
1 Army Man Killed, 4 Injured in Shopian Encounter - Saturday, 12 August 2017 16:16
3 Feet Militant Responsible for Tral Killing - Sunday, 22 October 2017 08:19
60 Students Fuelled the Students Uprising on 2017, Says NIA - Thursday, 28 September 2017 06:29
9000 Injured after the Killing of Burhan Wani - Friday, 12 January 2018 10:29
A Hindu can never be a Terrorist - Thursday, 22 June 2017 11:26
Abu Dujana had become a nuisance for Girls - Tuesday, 01 August 2017 08:00
Adil was never associated to Hizb - Wednesday, 20 September 2017 13:34
Al Qaeda in Kashmir is only a conspiracy - Thursday, 27 July 2017 13:49
All Militants will be killed before this winter - Wednesday, 31 May 2017 03:29
Amarnath Attack case Solved - Sunday, 06 August 2017 10:41
Rep. Image Rep. Image

Khudwani Youth Dies in Forces' Firing Featured

January 09

One Youth identified as Khalid Dar aged 23 Resident of Kujr Khudwani has been killed in the firing by Government forces upon civilians in Khudwani area.

Khalid succumbed to his injuries at District Hospital, Islamabad (Anantnag), Hospital authorities told The Kashmiriyat.

Locals had earlier told The Kashmiriyat that Two youth had been injured in the clashes in the volatile Khudwani area of South Kashmir's Kulgam District on Tuesday.

The clashes began post the news of killing of local militant Furqan spread in the area.

Another youth Yasir Ahmed Dar S/o Abdul Quyoom Dar aged 23 Resident of Khudwani has been also hit with a bullet on his right arm.

Read 608 times Last modified on Tuesday, 09 January 2018 11:30
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.